Pokemon Presents stream to showcase more Scarlet and Violet this week

An all-new Pokemon Presents airs Wednesday, August 3 for Pokemon Scarlet and Violet.

Revealed earlier today on August 1, there will be a brand new Pokemon Presents showcase with us in less than 24 hours. This presentation will start on August 3 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm BST and will focus primarily on Pokemon Scarlet and Violet.

See more

Leave a Comment