Roscommon team at a glance :

IrishCLG Ros Comáin
NicknameThe Rossies, The Sheep Stealers
County coloursPrimrose and royal blue
Home GroundDr. Hyde Park, Roscommon
Dominant sportGaelic football
NFLDivision 1
NHLDivision 3A
Football ChampionshipSam Maguire Cup
Hurling ChampionshipChristy Ring Cup

Roscommon Football

Rosecommon Football Team Achievements:

All-Ireland Senior Football Championships2 times
All-Ireland Junior Football Championships12 times
All-Ireland Minor Football Championships4 times
Connacht Senior Football Championships22 times
Connacht Junior Football Championships
11 times

Roscommon Football Full Team Squads:

Colm LavinGoalkeeper
David MurrayRight Corner Back
John McManusFull Back
Niall McInerneyLeft Corner Back
Niall DalNiall McInerneyRight Half Back
Fintan CreggCentre Back
Conor Devaney (c)Left Half Back
Tadhg O’RourkeMidfield
Enda SmithMidfield
BCentre Forward
[[]]Left Half Forward
Right Corner Forward
Full Forward
Donie SmithLeft Corner Forward

SUBSTITUTE PLAYERS: James Featherston, Brian Stack, Ciaran Lennon, Conor Daly, Finbar Cregg, Gary Patterson, Ian Kilbride, Padraig Kelly, Peter Domican, Seán McDermott, Shane Killoran

Roscommon Hurling

Roscommon Hurling Team Achievement :

All-Ireland Senior B Hurling Championship1 times
All-Ireland Junior Hurling Championships3 times
Nicky Rackard Cups2 times
Connacht Senior Hurling Championships2 times
Connacht Junior Hurling Championships13 times
National Hurling League Division 31 times
National Hurling League Division 3A1 times

Roscommon Hurling Team Squads:

Updated Soon